Contact

Founder

Jeff Lawson
jlawson@art-untitled.com

Founding Partner

Alan G. Randolph
arandolph@art-untitled.com

Fair Director

Carmen Ferreyra
cferreyra@art-untitled.com

Artistic Director

Omar López-Chahoud
lopezchahoud@art-untitled.com

Curators

Melanie Scarciglia
melanie@onestarpress.com

Christophe Boutin
chris@onestarpress.com

Administrative Director

Sue Stoffel
sstoffel@art-untitled.com

Press

Blue Medium, Inc.
Rachel Patall-David / Pamela Hernandez
rachel@bluemedium.com
pamela@bluemedium.com

Sign up for the UNTITLED mailing list