Contact

Founder

Jeff Lawson
jlawson@art-untitled.com

Founding Partner

Alan G. Randolph
arandolph@art-untitled.com

Artistic Director

Omar López-Chahoud
curator@art-untitled.com

Head of Programming and Development

Amanda Schmitt
aschmitt@art-untitled.com

Operations Director

Marc Grant
mgrant@art-untitled.com

Curators

Melanie Scarciglia
melanie@onestarpress.com

Christophe Boutin
chris@onestarpress.com

Press

Blue Medium, Inc.
Rachel Patall-David / Pamela Hernandez
rachel@bluemedium.com
pamela@bluemedium.com

Sign up for the UNTITLED mailing list